President:                                                        President-Elect & AAO Council Member:    Secretary-Treasurer:
Dr. Matthew Olmsted                                     Dr. Robert Selden                                             Dr. Christopher Baker
2205 Oak Ridge Road, Suite CC                   10125 Hickorywood Hill Ave                           2625 Green Level West Road
Oak Ridge, NC 27310                                     Huntersville, NC 28078                                    Cary, NC 27519
336-441-8301                                                  704-992-1022                                                    919-303-4557    

                    Senior Director:                                                 Middle Director & AAO Delegate:                   Junior Director:
Dr. Kelly Goeckner                                            Dr. Jim Martin                                                    Dr. Matthew McNutt
130 Point Drive                                                  1268 South Main Street                                    301 Ashville Avenue Suite 101
Wilson, NC 27896                                              Wake Forest, NC 27587                                    Cary, NC 27518
252-237-9999                                                     919-556-7820                                                     919-887-6350

meet dr herring                Immediate Past President:                           SAO Director:                                                 AAO Speaker of the House:
Dr. Jason Herring                                            Dr. Cythia Wiley                                             Dr. Jeff Rickabaugh
322 10th Ave Dr NE                                        2300 Wayne Memorial Drive, Suite C         1551 Westbrook Plaza Dr. #103
Hickory, NC 28601                                          Goldsboro, NC 27534                                    Winston-Salem, NC 27103
828-523-0432                                                  919-735-5999                                                 336-760-9229

                                                                                                                                            Scientific Affairs Committee:
Dr. Sylvia Frazier-Bowers
UNC School of Dentistry
101 Brauer Hall CB Suite 7450
Chapel Hill, NC 27599


We will not divulge your information to outside parties, and all transactions should be considered non-refundable